Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SirChancealot
Hello World.....welcome
Online: 2742 days ago   Updated: 2742 days ago   Joined: 2742 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Jonesboro Arkansas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I dont ever expect sex on the 1st date or any date. I wont ever force you to do something you dont want to do.

I'm a layed back dude and just moved to jonesboro.I play video games Xbox fan all the way \m/ I love playing sports or anything that has go play or start in it. im into trying new things.

I workout 6 days a week with P90X and Insanity. Yoga is amazing by far my favorite workout of all. Super Flexible. Im part of a Beachbody team helping ppl get in shape and feel better about themselves. I love working out. A girl that works out is a turn on and one who can push me to do better is even better.

Movies-A Nightmare Before Christmas is my fav.
Disney movies, Comic Movies, Greek mythology movies, old school b rated scary movies roommate and I love movies, there are over 500 DVDs in out apartment. you want to watch it we have it.

I love music, I listen to metal and rock mostly. Kamelot and Incubus are my 2 fav bands.
I play drums. Im going to go to ASU in the Fall. I have 2 yrs of culinary school. I can cook anything your heart desires. Mexican is the best type of food i cook I love spice but I can always take it out if you dont like it. I even make breakfast in bed. Ive also had massage therapy, I can melt all your stress away.

If you don't like your life change it. Know what you want and don't be afraid to take it or at least try. It never hurts to try.

Ive never cheated and never will. Ive always been the one cheated on and i could never do that to someone.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who to have fun with and hangout with. One who plays video games and can be competitive. are you the one let me know.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms