Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Singleheart
Looking for my other - Half
Online: 2047 days ago   Updated: 2047 days ago   Joined: 2047 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: MODESTO California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm responsible and have a lot of common sense, which,I'm finding out isn't so common. I love to watch our M's and Hawks play (some w's would be kinda nice this year) and enjoy other sports too...especially when seeing them live.

I have an artist spirit and eye and love to take in all the beauty that mother nature has to offer on this journey. I love most types of music except for rap and opera. I love trying out new restaurants and love live music.

I love to work in the garden and watch all the colors and life that comes alive each spring. My favorite color is green and one of my favorite scents is lavender. I love to go to art galleries and museums, watch plays and go to concerts. I swim like a fish and love to rollerblade, ice skate, kick the ball around, beachcombing and anything spontaneous. I have a zest for life and would love to share it with someone who is also "zesty". Although, with all that said, I love my down time too...just taking it easy and doing nothing.

What I'm Looking For

I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh and be able to talk about anything and everything. Be my best friend and lover, playfully chase me around the house, hold me close when watching a scary movie (or any other type of movie...wink). I want to be able to be completely vulnerable (emotionally & physically) with my partner and trust is a huge part of that, so honesty and integrity are HUGE.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms