My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If you'll be my honeysuckle I'll be your honeybee
Online: 1958 days ago   Updated: 1958 days ago   Joined: 1958 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I never know what to put here. So here it goes. And if I ramble, I am so sorry.

I am a 20 year old single mom. I had my son when I was 18, and he was the best thing that has ever happened to me. If you can't accept the fact that my son is, and will always, come before you, stop reading now.

With that said. I LOVE my country music. It's what I grew up on, and something about it just amazes me. I also like bands like Guns N Roses, The Eagles, Peter Frampton, Pink Floyd, and classic rock. Depending on my mood, I can also listen to rap and RandB. I guess it just depends on how I am feeling at the moment. My music is never dull.

Movies- I love everything from Disney to crime shows. I can not stand horror movies. Same goes for TV shows. NCIS, CSI, Bones, Criminal Minds, Without A Trace, yeah, the crime shows. I can't get enough of them! :)

I work as a cook at a daycare, and I love every minute of it. I work 40+ hours a week, cooking for 80+ kids a day. Nothing satisfies me more than being around kids and being able to cook. If you can't tell, I love cooking, and I love kids. Their innocence is something that truely astounds me.

I do not, and WILL NOT do drugs. I have WAY too much to live for to do stupid stuff like drugs. I drink VERY VERY rarely... Me and alcohol do not really get along very well

In the near future I will be going to college to get my GL certification so I can run my own classroom at a daycare. I am extremely excited about this career decision, and any guy I talk to better be ok with it, because I am NOT changing it for anyone.

I am a very happy person, and I Love to get to know people and talk to them. I am not shy, I am not quiet. I am a very outgoing girl once I am comfortable around you.

I love to travel. I have been to a ton of different states. I have seen Mount Rushmore, The Statue Of Liberty, and The Cloud (In Illinois). I have also been to Mexico, and my favorite place of all... Germany. I spent two weeks in Germany, and it was absolutely AMAZING. I would give anything to go back. I need a man that will travel with me!!

If you are looking for a sexual relationship, keep looking. I am not interested. With my job, and my son, a sexual relationship really doesn't fit in. And I'm looking for a meaningful relationship, not just a one night stand.

I really don't know what else to put on here... But if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. And please, use propper English!! :) I love a man that can hold a conversation :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who understands that I will not change myself for anyone ese. Someone that understands that I have other priorities in my life, and if I don't get back to them right away, they can't freak out.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date