Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Single0417
Marriage seeker
Online: 1651 days ago   Updated: 1652 days ago   Joined: 1652 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: WESTWOOD New Jersey United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hello, my name is Jessica and I'm what you would consider your basic, average, hard working girl. I’m someone who is very loyal, true to myself, and everyone around me. I’m very passionate about my life, I can be somewhat reserved at times but at others, I can be an open book. I wear my emotions on my sleeve but I keep them in check and I’m always appropriate when it comes to showing them. I do enjoy spending quality time with friends, family and that special someone when I eventually meet him.
I really do like to have fun and try new things. I like to go for a drive just because… go for a long walks on the beach under the moonlight… having candlelight dinners or just order a pizza and watch a movie… would love to travel someplace exotic with someone very special… like to be spontaneous and just go on trip spur of the moment or maybe you have your own little adventures you enjoy that you would like to share with someone.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for love, kindness, thoughtfulness, honesty, devotion and if I could receive these gifts I am the type of girl who would give these gifts in return. Now I hope that I have not come across too strong but I figured that I would be totally honest about what I am looking for. If I have peaked your interest and I hope I have. Then feel free to write me back, tell me about yourself and ask me any questions that you may have. Thanks for reading and I hope that we will chat soon.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms