My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I love to laugh ...
Online: 1711 days ago   Updated: 1711 days ago   Joined: 1711 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love to laugh but have to admit I'm more corny than funny. I enjoy comedy clubs, dancing, entertaining and movies. I am a professional by day and typically a mom by night. I live in the suburbs, own my own everything and take pride in parenting my children. I have good credit and believe that a man is worth his word. I believe in God. I work in education have. I have a soft spot for the underdog. I believe that everyone needs help sometimes and even when you "make it" you shouldn't look down on those in the struggle instead you need to stretch out your arm and help them up the ladder of life. I believe in monogamy, honesty and that relationships should be based on love and trust. When getting to know someone I typically limit my face to face time with them to weekends to prevent the need to disrupt my weekday schedule with my kids. Some may interpret that as having limited time but that's not the case. I love to get out and live life. I do tend to be cautious and slow to warm at times however once you are in my good presence you have a faithful and trustworthy friend for life.

What I'm Looking For

Who I'm Looking For:
If you already have your act together, are healthy, independent, easy-going, confident, and who is emotionally in control of yourself and your own life. You must believe in God and knows how to have fun. A person who values their own family and takes care of any kids that you may have.

Education and a career is a huge plus also because I want some on that can meet me half way. Someone who has similar things to offer and desires a relationship that adds pleasure to your life opposed to problems.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date