My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
artistic soul looking for his Mona Lisa
Online: 2247 days ago   Updated: 2247 days ago   Joined: 2247 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: SUffolk New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Black
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm very happy with life these days. Enjoy my job, have a passion for photography, love going out to dance, will spontaneously get lost somewhere on Long Island. You'll find me chair dancing in my car blasting the music or taking a 10 mile bike ride to a picnic lunch with a bottle of wine tucked in the bike bag. Dancing to the late hours with friends or enjoying pure relaxation at a beach with a book, a camera and that bottle as well.
I have 2 very responsible and loving children. My 23 year old son lives with me along with our nutty Katrina rescue Spaniel. A beautiful 17 yr old daughter is with mom. It's not ideal but we all make it work well.
I don't sit around often, not into sports, but into life. I like to say I'm a seasoned man, marinating in life's experiences. Fun to be with, a great sense of humor, a good cook. Have an adventurous and creative soul, and I know how to nicely treat a lady.

What I'm Looking For

To share the fun of life with one soul who also loves. To give as I give, enjoy in the taking and sharing. To be active with. To be quiet with. A person who wants to share the fun and also have someone to lean on and be leaned on.
Take a chance, say hello, never know till you explore.
I believe in the fairy tale of finding the right one.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date