Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SimplyMe53
Looking for my summer crush ....
Online: 1720 days ago   Updated: 1719 days ago   Joined: 1720 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Central near the sea New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members.

Single latina female looking for her summer love (as they say). Living in Central New Jersey for the past year. I have two sons who are marry and live away. I enjoy going out for long walks, go out for dinner or drinks. I don't smoke and am looking for someone who doesn't smoke. I been told that I am attractive and present myself we. So don't worry. I am educate so I can hold an interesting conversation. I live a good life however, at times it can be lonely. I am a new member to this site. If your interested in knowing more you know what you need to do.. see if you could figure this out.. elsita five three msn and you know the rest. I hope.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I am looking for a mature over 55 yr. old man. Being overweight is not a crime. Financially independent is appreciated. I need someone who is openly affectionate but, not overwhelming. Someone who know how to respect and treat a mature woman and in turn will receive the same. I am not looking for pretty muscle man kind of guy who is looking for someone to care for him. I am looking to have fun, enjoy the rest of my life in a positive way. Embrace life to its fulliest. I love travelling air or sea. If you would like to know more let me know.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms