My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Secure, stable and looking for that special woman
Online: 1833 days ago   Updated: 1833 days ago   Joined: 1833 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 69   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Midlothian Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

How do I know who my perfect match could be? I like many virtues in people. Someone who is open like me, wants to try new things. Spontaneity would be a key factor. I like to be romantic and touchy in public, I want everyone to know that the person on my arm is the greatest person in the world and my best friend and possibly lover. Of course the two go hand in hand. Also, there is nothing like having little things done for you without asking, and this is reciprocal. Must also be disease free and no drugs allowed! I want the people around me to be uplifting and try to find the positives in people and life in general. There are always enough negatives in the work environment, and that is where they need to stay. I give everyone the benefit of having a Cup Half Full" from the start. I get asked, Are you a Boob man or a Butt man, honestly I'm a big smile and sparky eyed man. If you have those two features, you'll grab my attention fast. The other two are nice to have too Fun, nice, romantic, active, intelligent guy with no baggage looking for great girl for a fun and romantic loving relationship with lots of travel and great adventures Prepare to smile, laugh and be spoiled I am looking for someone special to share great times and adventures with, to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with and to explore, create and to make great memories with.

I love about all activities outdoors or on, near or in the water and enjoy boats, beaches, kayaking, scuba, snorkeling, hiking, cruises, the mountains, nature, coastal towns, movies, museums, lighthouses, reading, playing scrabble or other board games, travel, eating out, horseback riding, working out, coffee, a good wine, music, conversation, photography, theater, bookstores, fishing, weekend escapes, art, dancing, road trips, and just taking a walk on the beach. My favorite times are on the water or outdoors but I am equally comfortable going out for dinner and a show, pretty mace anywhere I can enjoy time with someone special. I love sunsets over the water, especially shared. I dress up pretty good too yes I do own my own tux For toys, I enjoy my boat, kayak, bicycle, I am environmentally conscious and somewhat into conservation coastal environments, nature, wildlife, etc. For travel, islands, beaches and coastal towns are my favorite. Bermuda is my favorite island. My most recent big vacations were to the Bahamas, Spain, Iceland, Aruba, Curacao's, cruises on the Queen Mary to Canada, Royal Caribbean to the islands and Southeastern Alaska. Next up is a cruise to Banjo, the Greek Isles, Scandinavia, the Galapagos and lots of weekend road trips. Sometimes I just love throwing tennis balls for my great yellow lab to retrieve or taking him for a walk on the beach and collecting shells and sea glass.

What I'm Looking For

O. k. enough about me, hopefully enough to get you interested. (lol) Looking for an honest, caring and loving lady ( attitude is bad ). Someone that enjoys holding hands and enjoys a really good warm hug. Someone who enjoys quiet times and the simple things in life like long walks, movies, evenings out (no bars) and when the time comes throw all caution to the wind and do something wild and crazy. The lady of my dreams does not have to be a movie star or body builder but do like a lady that is proud of her appearance and stays in reasonable shape. Huge amounts of makeup is a turn off. I appreciate a gal who is a good communicator, and is not into head games. Life is too short for that. I also like a woman who takes care of herself, and believes in good personal hygiene, but isn't afraid to get a little dirt under her fingernails if the situation calls for it, either. Someone who has a positive outlook on life, and likes to have fun a woman who enjoys sports being outdoors but also likes to relax at home to a good movie, looking for a woman who is trustworthy & independent, loves her man but can treat a man like her king and i will treat her like my queen.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date