Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SimpleEnigma
For those who enjoy the simple things in life
Online: 1933 days ago   Updated: 1933 days ago   Joined: 1933 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have lived in the DC/Baltimore area for about 1 year now. I am originally from Washington State and both places are pretty cool. I am a laid back, fun loving guy. I don't deal well with drama and don't like it when relationships become complicated. I'm a bit of a geek, I like computers, video games, and some fantasy and science fiction stuff. I also love the outdoors and to go hiking and I also enjoy to cook. You name it and I want to try and cook it. I promise I'm a good chef and nearly all my creations turn out awesome :).

I want to explore more of the east coast. Back when I lived in Washington state, I went camping or hiking nearly once a month. I have built and slept in snow caves as well as sleep in a shelter I hastily made out of branches laying around in the forest. I'm proud to report that it rained that night and I stayed dry. I have enough stories about my outdoor adventures to make your eyes gloss over.

Some people consider me clean cut but I don't think that really fits, at least not anymore. No, I don't have any tattoos or piercings but that doesn't mean I don't like that stuff. I would like to eventually get a tattoo but I want to make sure I get something that means a lot to me. That and tattoos are crazy expensive.

I love concerts and hanging out at a bar with my friends. Clubs are alright on occasion but I'm more partial to less crowded bars where I can actually hear people talk. I'm fairly easy going and I'm up for just about anything as long as it doesn't assault my wallet too badly. I love taking off in the car and driving around til I find something that interests me. I do like to go to places like Buffalo Wild Wings to watch sports.

I have a habit of finding interesting recipes and then cooking it for my neighbors to see if they like it. One of my favorite things to do on dates is to cook with my date. It's so much fun and if it comes out shitty I can just blame her... I mean I would take full responsibility for screwing up the food. It's more exciting and less expensive than going to a restaurant. Plus you learn so much about the other person.


What I'm Looking For

I love people who are quirky and are comfortable in their own skin. Personality is a big turn on for me. As cliche as it sounds, I do not like drama or people who surround themselves with it. If you love to gossip or get dirt on other people, we probably won't get along. However, if you are the laid back type that prefers to live life than complain about everyone else's, then we should be a good fit.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms