My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a friend who enjoys the outdoors
Online: 1971 days ago   Updated: 1971 days ago   Joined: 1971 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jacksonville Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Because I am a single mother of 3 beautiful children, I am looking to get to know you slowly. I own a company online named after my daughter Rosalyn Elaine, where we sell cloth diapers and pretty costumes for little princesses and attend school full-time.

I am ambitious, driven, competitive, loving, honest, caring, sometimes stubborn, and a great many other things. My children are my world but I attempt to place God first every aspect of my life. I can say that i am not worthy of His love and mercy but am grateful for it.

I can have fun at high-end diners and at a hole in the wall. I am a country girl who can go with the flow and will have fun in any setting. As long as I am with someone who loves me or is a special person in my life, then i am happy do what ever. I grew up very poor in life and have learn many lessons in life that has grounded me to my morals.

What I'm Looking For

There are many things I value in a man starting with Leadership. your relationship with God is very important. You cannot just talk about things you think I want to hear, your actions speak louder than words. Affection is a big part of me feeling beautiful. It is the small gestures that mean the most to me.

Do you attend church weekly? What is your personal relationship with God? If you cannot say yes and that you spend time with Jesus daily or even most of the time daily, then I am sorry but it will not work out. I need someone who has a strong relationship with God. Someone who is and is willing to be the spiritual leader of our home.

Children, I do not mind your children and they would be accepted as my own and I would expect the same for my children. I would like to have more children in the future or adopt. I love family outings and playing in the water and sunshine.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date