Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shyanne88
Country Girl
Online: 2020 days ago   Updated: 2020 days ago   Joined: 2020 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey, I'm Shyanne! I am American and proud of it. I have the most Southern pride (family is from oklahoma) but I love my German and Native American heritage as well. I am part of the Barvarian club in Philly and I hope to one day go to Germany. I am soonn moving to California with my Dad and we're gonna be moving to Fallbrook. I love to have fun and joke around a lot. I'm very outgoing and I love to try new things. I've become a little bit of an adrenaline junky with fast cars and motorcycles.I do know when to be serious though. I work at Trader Joe's and I am going to my local community college ( not where I want to be, but long story.) eventually I will be transferring to obtain my Bachelors in Funeral Management . I am working on becoming a Mortician and I can't wait to get my career started. I like to keep busy and in my free time be outside ( huntin' fishin' muddin' bon fires etc.) or with some friends shopping or doing the normal girl things.
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to meet someone who has the same interests as me and is fun to be around. I am looking for a long-term relationship and with ONLY WHITE MALES, No offense but I only stay within my race. Although I do tend to bust everyones balls I do want someone with a romantic side. I am very picky, I look for: Goal Oriented Country Romantic Muscular Tall WHITE Funny One Woman Man Fun-Loving Humorous Smart Outgoing Honesty Loyalty is in before you can start messaging other members
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms