Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shortie81117
Looking for a good hearted cowboy
Online: 2212 days ago   Updated: 2212 days ago   Joined: 2212 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Sarah and I'm 29 years old. I'm a country girl, as of right now I live in the country and I listen to country music and some rock occasionally. I know this probably will scare people off but I'm just a honest girl so I want to be straight up! I currently live with my ex-boyfriend cause I'm helping his grandfather out cause he don't have anyone to help him! My ex is with someone else and we don't sleep together at all! So no one will have to worry about that I am not a cheater I've been cheated on and I just won't do it! I'm currently unemployed, trying to find a job! Currently my car is out at my dads getting fixed and soon as it's fixed it will be a lot easier to find a job! My mom passed away 3 years ago from breast cancer so all I've got left is my brother which is married he lives in Carrollton! And my dad which he lives in Kaufman with his new wife and family! I have a 3 year old half black lab and half French Brittany spaniel her name is Dixie! If there is anything else you can just ask me!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a good hearted man! One that is honest, treats a woman right, faithful (don't cheat), loves country music, loves dogs, loves to go out but also likes to stay home and cuddle, I prefer a country boy but I'm open to any as long as your a good man! Has a car and has a job! Also he has to be a family man I want a guy that can get along with my family and they can get along with you and your family! I'm sure there is more but I can't think of anything else right now!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms