Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shiree45
Do you like to snuggle?
Online: 2267 days ago   Updated: 2267 days ago   Joined: 2267 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Beaverton Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Lynnette and I am a Scanning Tech. I live in the Beaverton/Tigard area. I love going on long drives, old car shows, festivals, oktoberfest, swap meets, flea markets, farmers markets, saturday markets, boat rides, fishing, crabbing, tanning, crocheting, cross stitching, cooking, walking, working out, checking out waterfalls, watching a good comedian, and every once in awhile snuggle/cuddle on the couch with my guy and watch a good movie or just tv. I am down to earth, low maintenance, and somewhat old fashioned. I am not into the bar scene, don't hike or ski, and never traveled. I have a 16 year old son who I have joint custody of and I am a twin. I love listening to music such as Adelle, stevie ray vaughan, bad company, led zepplin, pink floyd, all the old rock and old country, blues, jazz, oldies, and some country gospel. I am into pretty much all types of movies but would rather rent one then go to a theatre and watch it. The same with eating. I would rather cook it myself then go out to eat. I also enjoy having bbq's and family get togethers.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for that special chemistry I think we all are looking for. You know the kind I'm talking about. You're at work, it's time to go and you can't get your coat and stuff fast enough to get into your vehicle to get back to him/her. You count the lights, minutes and blocks till you are finally home to see them peeking out the blinds/curtains also waiting for you to drive up in the driveway. I want that spark. I know it's out there. I just have to be patient.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms