Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shimone
Live Every Day To The Fullest!
Online: 2421 days ago   Updated: 2421 days ago   Joined: 2421 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I am almost 20, a college student at CTU for my Bachelors in Criminal justice. I am an easy going person that has come to love the small things in life too. I am very easy to entertain. I have one Tattoo but want a few more when the time comes. I like piercings but dont get carried away with them. I refuse to play high school games because i dont have time for them. I speak my mind and i am not afraid to let people know how i feel. I like to walk around the park on warm days and nights when the sun is setting, i love basketball but have not played in a few years, i love to play vollyball. I have a niece and nephew that are my world. I do still live at home with my mom, but that is so that i can help out at home and keep my mind focused on school. i do like to go out and have a fun time but i also like to have movie days where i can kick back with out having to do my hair or make up and stay in my pj's. If you want to know more then feel free to ask me.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that i can have a fun time with that will do as much for me as i will do for them. i want someone that will get me to try things that i have never tried before. I want a guy who is willing to give their all and put effort into a relationship. he has to be kind and respectful to me and my family. He cant take me around anything that can ruin my career. The guy that i want has to have a romantic side to him that would be willing to do cute little things for me that i have never had happen. I want someone that will love me for me and accept all my flaws.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms