Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shilo24
Sweetheart Looking
Online: 2188 days ago   Updated: 2188 days ago   Joined: 2188 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi my name is Shiloh and im 24 years old. I was born and raised in Houston,Tx which I love to death. I like to smile and joke around, but knows when to be serious of course. I have a beautiful lil daughter that I love to death she is mixed with white and black she just turned 1 years old and no I do not have babydaddy drama.. We just moved to this lil town called Richmond,Tx its like 20 min from Houston I guess.?? Lol. I am in Gymnastics which keeps me in shape. I love country and randb, I do not like drama at all so I stay away from it of course lol. Im very chilled and im a sweetheart who is looking for that companionship. I also like to play volleyball and watch football some nights that I can lol. I am a manager at Hollister Co I love my job. Right now im in the process of looking for a new car so right now I have none. I let my mom come live with me because she is sick but not in the way most people think of sick. I also have a babysitter so im not always tied down at home lol. I went to college for two years to be a RN ( Registerd Nurse) because I love to help others, I plan on going back next fall. Anywhoo if you wanna no more just ask.
Thanks Shiloh
Mauh:)

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a honest,respectful, decent guy who is not afraid of change. Someone who can be my best friend as well as bf. I dont care what color he is just as long as his personality is good.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms