My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where is that Special Man?
Online: 1590 days ago   Updated: 1590 days ago   Joined: 1590 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a serious but fun person. Honesty and respect is very important to me. I like communication with my partner no matter if it is good or bad..we can work thru it! I have owned several businesses and still work for myself. In my free time I like to go to the beach and lay in the sun and just soak up all of life's beauty God has given us to enjoy. I exercise a few times a week by riding my bicycle and working out at home. I like to ride motorcycles, I am a Spiritual person but not overly religious. I enjoy meditating and chilling out at home listening to good music, relaxing and maybe having a drink or two! My life has not been a piece of cake and I am not into cheating or any drama. If you like what you have read so far, email me and let's talk. Please just don't send flirts..say something please!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a partner who don't want to control me. I want someone that can be open and honest with me. Someone that would like to share their life stories...we all have them! Also like to date someone that is fun, and don't have to be out and about all the time. He must have a job, a car and a place to live. I will not be a provider for that..lol..been there ..done that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date