My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life's a dance, you learn as you go.
Online: 1767 days ago   Updated: 1767 days ago   Joined: 1767 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I’m the girl who prefers one rose instead of a dozen.
I’m the girl who would rather stay in on a Friday night than go to a wild party with random strangers.
I’m the girl who wouldn’t make you wait on her hand and foot, but would do anything to make YOU happy.
I’m the girl who would enjoy having a movie night at home, cuddled up on the couch rather than going to some fancy restaurant.
I’m the girl who would rather stay up all night sharing secrets than going out and getting drunk.
I’m the girl who won’t make you hold her bags but would rather hold your hand instead.
I’m the girl who will love you more than anyone can possibly dream of.
I’m the girl who would give the world to see you smile.

I'm Shelby :)
I will be of legal drinking age on the 10th of April. I am a student at Everest Institute in Kalamazoo, MI. I will be done with that completely in March and be on my way to a rewarding career!
I have a Chihuahua named Meeko and he is my life. He's like my child and I treat him as such. I also have a 9 year old Aussie Cattle Mix.
I have one best friend who has always been there for me and I love her dearly. We are looking into getting an apartment together after I am done with school.
As far as hobbies go, I love to read, play video games, go for walks, listen to music and sit around bonfires with large groups of friends. :)
I love Country music, it's damn near all I listen to although I do like the occasional rock. I love being out and doing things but don't get the chance to very often. I would like that to change though!
I really like fishing and camping as well. I've gone along on a few hunting trips but could never hunt myself. Haha.

Message me and we can talk! Although I encourage you to make your message interesting. I do not reply to messages that are just a few words long.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm pretty silly and love to make a guy laugh.
I also love to laugh, myself, so he's got to have a sense of humor.[p-0
You can usually find me in a pair of jeans or pajama pants and a tshirt, so I need a guy that doesn't mind that.
I don't really like money being spent on me, I prefer the simpler things like hugs and kisses!
I love to cook and actually enjoy cleaning as well! So I need a man that likes to eat. ;)
I'm pretty independent but don't mind asking for help when I need it so I need someone that will stand beside me in the decisions that I make.
I like bigger guys, they're more fun to cuddle with. :) Tall is good!
Honesty and trust are huge to me, so is communication. I need someone that I can actually have a decent conversation with!
The thing that really attracts me to a guy is his smilee. :D


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date