My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Only positivity allowed here!
Online: 1933 days ago   Updated: 1933 days ago   Joined: 1933 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None, None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Smart, Funny, Jesus luvin' College Grad with a LOVE for writing and an even BIGGER love for humanity. I believe the only makeup a girl needs is a SMILE=) I'm a true believer in following your heart. I take everything that happens in my life as a valued lesson. I love writing, but I'm an even bigger lover of humanity. I think we can co-exist perfectly in this world regardless of gender, sexual orientation, religion etc. if we would allow ourselves to be open-minded to the differences in people. Just because you don't agree WITH it, doesn't mean you shouldn't RESPECT it. Let people live their lives, and you focus on judging your own. I love spending time with my family and friends. I like to keep it low-key, but I do enjoy the occasional night on the town. I want to live my life as positive as possible, and want people who are going to add that to my life;not take it away.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, goal-oriented, passionate about their life, who has the same morals and values as mine. Someone who loves Jesus, treats his mother amazing, is ready for an adult relationship and surrounds himself around people who lift him up. He doesn't pretend to be perfect, comfortable in his own skin, willing to grow with me, accepts me for who I am and doesn't try to change me. Someone who doesn't take himself so seriously, and can laugh A LOT. Enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who isn't a push-over, respectful and loves children and animals. Looking for a honest guy who isn't into playing games with women.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date