Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shakakahn05
Love is unconditional. . . Relationships are not.
Online: 2486 days ago   Updated: 2486 days ago   Joined: 2486 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Wooster Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

My name is Sarah and I grew up in a small town. I am currently a single mother of a 1 1/2 old little boy who i absolutely love to death. He is everything to me and more, i a who i am today because of him. I have my own Hair Styling business going on, which i actually just started a few months ago so it's nothing huge yet but I'm working on it. I also have my own little daycare at my place that I love doing. I am a very loving, caring person- so i hear. I love spending time with people and having a good time. I am outgoing and humorous and can be sarcastic. But i also know when to be mature.

My favorite past times are going on vacation to different places such as Denver Colorando, Maine, California, Florida, New York City and more places when I was a younger.

I'm interested in a lot of things.....
I love spending time with playing with my son, I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with family. I love to sing and write music, i play acoustic guitar and piano. I enjoy being outdoors and being active. But i also love to sit around and just chill.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm currently looking for someone who enjoys some if not most of the same interests that i enjoy. I'm looking for a man who is real with himself and with others. Someone who doesn't feel like he has to be a different person around friends,family or his girlfriend. Be who you are all the time!

Id like to find someone who is willing to accept my son as if they were his own. I don't mean step in and play Dad, but treat him with respect and as if he was possibly your own child.

I want to be in a long-term relationship! I'm not on here for a one night stand or lets hang out and be make-out buddies. NO- i don't need nor want that. I have feelings and a heart and i want to use those feelings and my heart towards a man who wants to be with me!
I'm not all about guys playing mind games! I've been there in the past and it's no fun!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
53.7109ms