Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Shaina91
Let's chat! =]
Online: 1657 days ago   Updated: 1657 days ago   Joined: 1657 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

A little about me:
Ask for my name.
I'm Bi.
I'm Addicted to Piercings and Tattoos.
I have a Strong Passion for Animals,
and a Great Hatred for Liars.


A little more about me =]

I love everyone and everything, though sometimes shit may irritate me, that's normal.

I drink occasionally, but no, I do not smoke, AT ALL.

I am a strong believer that everything happens for a reason, no matter what the case may be. For this reason I am an optimist.

First thing I notice about a person is the way they dress. It shows your attitude and confidence you have for yourself. You should care about how you present yourself because there's no second chance on a first impression.

I get offended easily, and take my time to tell you when you piss me off.

I believe in God, but would not consider myself to be religious. I live life with a biblical background and consideration, but my faith does not completely agree with the words of the Bible.

Second thing I will notice about you is your teeth. Seems that some people these days don't realize there is this little thing that was invented called a TOOTHBRUSH. Try it every once in a while, preferably two times a day.

I have an extremely low amount of self esteem, but don't always come across that way.

I get attached too EASILY, and it's hard for me to let go. I've been broken and shattered too many times to count.

I have FOUR tattoos and FIFTEEN piercings, so far. Sounds kinda Emo but I enjoy the feeling that some people would describe as pain, that each piercing and tattoo brings.

I was very sheltered growing up, so most things that you enjoyed, I more than likely have never heard of.

I have never bungee jumped, nor do I plan to. I'm not scared of heights, but the thought of falling that far and fast does in fact scare me.

I love love LOVE to bake, though cooking is something I am slowly learning to finally do. I would love to have someone bake with me!

I absolutely love kids, but am most certainly not ready for the responsibility of raising my own. When the time comes, and of course, when the right person comes as well, I will love to have our own.

I am a lover, not a fighter. Try and pick a fight with me, or bully, and I'll most likely just ignore you.

I chew on my straws, as well as my nails. This is why I have a tong ring.

My favorite color is green.

I am allergic to Vicodin, codeine, acetaminophen, grass, plastic band aids, artificial scents, long haired animals, and BULL SHIT.

I believe in karma and live by it. For this reason is why I believe everything happens for a reason. Good OR Bad.

I can not lick my way to the center of a tootsie pop.

Like I stated at the beginning, there's so much more to me than most people know. I don't want to get into detail. If you want something answered just ask me. I am not one to judge. If you are, sucks to be you, cuz life wont give you everything you want.

What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for is a broad question, I guess I'll give it my best shot.

In general, I'm looking for the main aspects of a relationship, but not quite sure about an actual relationship. It would depend on how I hit it off with you =]

May be looking for a relationship, or maybe just fwb. Let's see what happens ;+

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms