My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Well hey there~ ;)
Online: 2045 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2050 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black, Brown
About Me

Let's just make this simple and do a little profile. ;)

Interests/hobbies: Music!, drawing, horror movies, movies in general, spending time with friends and family, the unusual... I like a lot of things. I compose and arrange music (fun, I know XD), design graphics, draw, shop!, go to rock concerts... Yep. Haha!

Favorite music genre: Hard rock, nu metal, metalcore, horror punk. I will listen to anything other than most country and rap, but I tend to stay in the wide area of rock and metal.

Favorite bands: Marilyn Manson, Murderdolls, Avenged Sevenfold, Slipknot, Stone Sour, and Hollywood Undead.

Family life: I live in the basic American family of four: Me, my parents, and one sister. I'm pretty close to the three of them, and I like to spend some time with them at least once a month. My little sister is my best friend, and I love taking her shopping or to movies. We also have a dog, a little Sheltie named Bella (NOT after the Twilight freak, ha!).

Friends/Social life: I have a small circle of people (plus a few outsiders to the 'group') that I consider my true friends. I'm not an antisocial type of person, but over the years, I've learned not to trust so easily. It takes a little while to break down my walls [sometimes, not all the time], but once I open up, I can be a really fun person. Try me, haha! But anyway, I just like to have fun, really. I don't drink, do drugs, or smoke; just putting that out there.

I can be your girly girl or whatever it is you need, but depending on who you are, my personality might adjust to something different, just to warn you. With most guys, I'll be sweet, gentle, and caring, and the same goes for older girls. For some girls, though, I may be the more "masculine" of the two. I guess it all depends on the meshing of personalities, and we'll find that all out in due time. <3

What I'm Looking For

How about you? I'm looking for someone with at least some similar interests, someone I can share my life with, someone I can talk to without just being superficial and distant. I want you to be artsy, musical, or just plain amazing and cool with my personality. I'm not too picky, beyond the fact that I want you to be clean [I won't date a smoker or drug user, and you can only drink on occasion, if at all] and no older than 23. You need to be in school or have a decent job, and you must be friendly and caring. No "idiots," ha. I don't mind if you like to play video games. In fact, if you like them, I'll probably join you sometimes. =)

So... I love black or very dark hair (with or without the inclusion of fun, bright colors) and light-colored eyes (ooh, blue are my very favorite!), and fair skin. That's not too important, though. I'm just putting that out there, hehe. Appearance doesn't really matter to me at all, honestly. <3


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date