Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
September0925
I love to laugh and smile.
Online: 1839 days ago   Updated: 1999 days ago   Joined: 1999 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am not Barbie but. I have a lot to offer.

I am easy going, honest, fun, adventurous, carefree and spontaneous. I love to laugh and smile. I am retired now at young age and want to enjoy the rest of my life with a special guy and hopefully I will find him on this sight.??????? I have one daughter now 22, and I am alone to live the rest of my life. I do not like drama and people who are dis-honest. I am not looking for someone who has a lot of baggage either. I am very romantic and not high maintance so don't want a high maintance man either. lol I love the beach and most all outdoor adventurous activities. I love to travel and see new and different things. I also love spending romantic nights with my guy. I just finally moved down here from Kentucky after searching for a year of where I think I would be happy, and I think I found it. I will say that if you are here to be a player then pass me up not interested in that type of relationship.
If your are just looking for someone to past time with or just intimate relations please pass me by. I am actually puting forth a effort to find that special guy that I apparently have not found yet:).
So..... new life new beginning. Someone once told me “when one door closes another one opens".
Are you out there? Is this you?"

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is easy going, honest, fun, adventurous, romantic, carefree and spontaneous and loves to laugh as I do.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms