Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SenorB17
Single guy looking to meet new people
Online: 2353 days ago   Updated: 2353 days ago   Joined: 2353 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Streator Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

In short, I'm a goofball. I love to laugh and love to make other people laugh, so I'm usually making some kind of joke. This doesn't mean that I can't be serious, though. I also enjoy serious conversations. I'm not huge on going to bars, but I go every now and then with friends for a social brew. I enjoy watching baseball and hockey and I play guitar. I'm not really a movie buff, but I like to pull obscure quotes out of nowhere. I'm a tshirt (hoodie during the winter!) and jeans kind of guy, but I clean up nicely when the situation calls for it.

I'm good at being funny. I'm pretty quick-witted and can usually come up with some sort of joke or wisecrack to fit the situation. My friends tell me I'm good at playing guitar, but I tend to be modest about it (you'll not see me on tour any time soon!). Beyond that, I'm good at being a friend. I'm fiercely loyal and I'm not into drama or playing games. If you're my friend, I'll treat you with the utmost respect until you give me reason not to.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl who is content staying in as much as going out. I'm not a huge drinker, so bars really aren't my scene, but I don't mind going out with friends now and again for some social drinks. Ideally, we would have enough common ground that we can share some activities, discussions, likes, dislikes, etc., but we should be able to introduce each other to new and exciting things also.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms