Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Scoobyprincess
Fun and always smiling
Online: 2198 days ago   Updated: 2198 days ago   Joined: 2198 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Orlando Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My Names Karem, I love to being outdoors, playing volleyball and at the beach soaking in the sun and playing beach volleyball. I'm going to Univ of Phoenix to get my Associates with a concentration in Business. I was going to get my Bachelors in Sports Management but they removed the program so I'm back at square one. I'm a big sports fan. I like going out to dinner or a movie but i love cuddling up and watching the game :)

I LOVE Volleyball. I've been playing since I was 9years old. I've been coaching middle school volleyball for the past few years. And I have just finished my first year as an assistant coach at a Volleyball Academy.



I love being random and trying new things.I'm dorky. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I've been to Israel, Spain and Australia. I'm not really into partying or clubbing. but I'm open to new experiences.

My favorite colors are purple!!, blue, silver and black,**I'm a big Orlando Magic fan put them down and you lose your chance with me**,I love going to theme parks..I got the annual passes for Universal/IOA and Sea World, I love animals I have a boxer named Baxter. I like to enjoy life. I like all kinds of music... anything from rock to hip hop to reggae to bachata to salsa. I'm Puerto Rican. And I love it =)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

.. I am seeking Respect, Sincerity and someone who wants to have fun.
To be honest I've been in one serious relationship and just got out of it recently. I'm a quiet down to earth person. May seem shy at first but once you get to know me I'm very caring,spontaneous and just wanting to have fun.I'm looking for someone who is truthful,isn't dramatic, compassionate,fun loving and who just likes to goof around and enjoy life.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms