My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where is Miss Right?
Online: 1547 days ago   Updated: 1979 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 43 year old man who's lived in Mississippi most of my life. During my late teens and early twenties I served 6 years in the Army; I liked military life but not enough to make a career out of it. I enjoy a lot of hobbies, such as reading, scale modeling (I've won a lot of accolades in this hobby), and lately I've been dabbling in painting on canvas. I'm a big movie buff, will watch just about any kind of movie. I've been divorced since last year and it's made me realize how too short life is to spend alone. So far, 2 marriages and I've not found Miss Right. I'm begining to think she's not out there.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm searching for a woman who is interesting. I've been dating for a while now, not too many women but a few, just a few. I've found the quality of females I meet to be lacking. I'm not saying I'm perfect because I'm not, and I'm not looking for the perfect woman, just one that's perfect for me. I'm turned off by someone who thinks she always has to be working to be happy. She must have some hobbies, her own thing that she likes to do that lets her use her imagination. It's important for me that a woman have her own interests besides work-work-work. I can't stand boring! Have something to talk about! I'm interested in a multitude of subjects ranging from archaeology, politics, religion, current events, paranormal stuff, ancient mysteries, otherworldly topics, just about anything. And something else--I actually listen to women!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date