Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Satinrich72
Taking Applications
Online: 1884 days ago   Updated: 1884 days ago   Joined: 1884 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Aloha Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am working full time and a homemaker. I am independent (but far from being a feminist), secure & happy with myself. My closest friends would describe me as funny, intelligent, honest, respectful, kind, loyal and genuine. I would add patient, unregimented, and opinionated. I like to laugh, and enjoy fun things like camping, concerts by artists you'd find on 92.3 or 99.5, the beach, or a long motorcycle ride. I enjoy the simple things in life and make time to stop and smell the roses. I have 4 kids still at home, so I suppose I also enjoy laundry, dishes and vacuuming!

On the other end of the spectrum...I'm not a morning person, have a hard time watching reality shows and drink way too much coffee. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I think sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a down to earth, honest, mature, gentleman,who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who can appreciate the value of family and friends. I look for kindness, good manners, intelligence, confidence…and someone that makes me laugh. A good sense of humor is very important. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own on occasion. I can look past financial stability, or lack there of, but emotional and mental stability are a must. No drama or games... mean what you say and say what you mean!!! What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms