Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SassySmiley
Totally Over Boys...I Need a Man!
Online: 2129 days ago   Updated: 2129 days ago   Joined: 2129 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Spring Valley New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

A little about me....I wasnt a very outdoorsy person but fell in love with it a couple years ago. Fishing because it gets your mind off the stresses of work and you focus on one thing. I love roller blading, jogging on the beach, TRAVELING, there are so many things. I want to become a successful Entertainment Lawyer (contracts) and since being a good wife is checked off my list, I want someone who can handle that because apparently my ex-husband couldnt. I want to have children with the right person and become a good mom....that is yet to be checked off my list. I am a very outgoing individual and stop at nothing to get what I want. I use constructive criticism to my advantage. I love all types of music but most recently have gotten attached to Brad Paisley.... If you are one of those guys who are just getting out of prison and still needs to live life dont contact me. If you are one of those guys who just stays stagnant and doesnt do anything to better themselves dont contact me. If you are one of those guys who lives far away and has a problem driving mutually (distance is an issue) dont waste my time. Im very upfront, been there and dont want to do it again. Life is a total experience and I only want positivity from this point
What I'm Looking For

to be short and simple....He has to know where he wants to be in the next 5 years. Has to be outgoing, family oriented, want children, good hygiene, responsible, trusting, HONEST, being tall is a PLUS, educated, sense of humor....there has to be physical attraction.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms