Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sassy128
Searching for a partner. Sense of humor a must.
Online: 2337 days ago   Updated: 2338 days ago   Joined: 2338 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lancaster Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am currently seperated. The ex is living in Texas. I have one child, a five year olf girl, who is lives with me. I work and go to school full time.
In the free time I have, I love to read, watch movies, hang out with friends. I like the bar atmosphere, playing pool, talking. I paint when motivated.
I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. I love the night. I drive when I feel restless and enjoy the feel of the having the heater on full blast with the windows down on chilly nights. Music is always playing around me whatever that fits the mood at the moment.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who does not make demands. Gives me the freedom I need and crave but tells me when I am being a bitch.
I love riding bitch on a motorcycle, laughing, talking, having a good time. I tend to be very sarcastic and sometimes sick when it comes to my sense of humor.
I am not a jealous person and am loyal until I get screwed over.
I would love to find a friend, someone I can count on and who can count on me. If the chemistry and mutual affection is there, I am not opposed to a relationship. You must like children and animals.
I am a jeans and t-shirt kind a girl. I smoke, prefer my music loud, and dislike people who judge others...so please be open-minded.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms