Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SashaFossa
I really want to find you somewhere...
Online: 1188 days ago   Updated: 1188 days ago   Joined: 1188 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: TERNOPILSKA Ukraine
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I do my favorite thing - consult in the restaurant business. During my free time doing photography different people in different situations. Also I love to cook for my family and friends different cuisines of the world. I also like long walks with my dog. Trying often travel the world. I'm not perfect) but always try to be like that for people that are close to me! I can be funny and sad, it's up to people that surround me) I raised as a girl who always supports and understands the guys, because grown with brothers.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

First of all I need a friend who will always support and understand me. Who will take me as I am and let me take him as he is, without pretense and lies. For me a relationship with him should be simple as two pennies) I always knew and understood - I just need a man who can be trusted. So the reliability for me - a very important quality.I want to share with him joy and sadness, victories and defeats, dreams and fears, so empathy - it is generally as important.we should be able to make important decisions for ourselves, together and separately, solutions that are quite capable of changing our current life, so without trust - well, just nothing at all.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms