My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love is all you need<3
Online: 1571 days ago   Updated: 1573 days ago   Joined: 1573 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mount Laurel New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Name's Sara, I'm 23 years old and a single mom. I'm looking for a girl that is able and willing to be a best friend and a lover. Someone who could love all of me, imperfections included. I also am looking for someone who is not gonna judge me for being a young single mom, and understands that my son and I come together. We are a packaged deal. I'm a very down to earth, relaxed chick. I love music. Music makes the worst situation bearable to me.

I love to get into crazy conversations with people about the most random stuff lol. I guess you can say that I am ADD lol. I like to have fun with my friends. Go out and have a few drinks, maybe get a little bit tipsy from time to time. Never too far gone though. I LOVE LOVE LOVE going to concerts, especially rock concerts.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: The Twilight Saga, The Vampire Diaries, The Seer Series, The Immortals Series.
Movies: Anything horror or drama.
Music: Country, rock, metal, and acoustic.
Food: I love all italian foods (except anything with mushrooms) and I love, love, love me some sushi!

The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my green eyes or my rare strawberry blonde hair. (Yes, it is my natural color lol)

The six things I could never do without
My son, my books, my journal, music, water, and my cigarettes( I get mean without them lol)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to accept me for who I am and not judge me. Especially for my past. I want someone that can be my best friend and my lover. Appreciates good music and staying in to watch movies and cuddle. I am very affectionate and it's a big thing for me. I also do enjoy sex, not that I think its the most important thing in a relationship, but I do enjoy doing... sometimes a lot lol. Understanding, caring, loyal, honest, passionate, affectionate, trusting, and good kisser :) That's all lol.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date