My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
why, hello there ;)
Online: 1866 days ago   Updated: 1915 days ago   Joined: 1915 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Aurora Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, I'm Sara. I never really know what to write on these things..but i'll give it a try. I currently am living in Aurora, Illinois, and i love it here so far. :) I love soccer and volleyball, but i will try anything(even if im not that good at it), as for watching them I'll watch pretty much anything. I have the go with the flow personality, but at the same time i know what I want, and if i want it I'll go for it. I love either going to the movies or just having a night in and snuggling up and watching them at home. I am a big traveler, I would love to travel europe sometime in my life(especially Italy). I'm always exploring the area for new things, and because I just moved to illinois a couple months ago, theres always something catching my attention. I work full time, and I love my job, and i will be attending waubonsee for psychology and then transferring to another university after that. I'm not very judgmental, i pretty much will try to get to know you, as long as you give me the chance.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone ready for a long term/committed relationship. If you have children, or have any baggage, then you and I might not work out. they guy has to be spontaneous, funny, caring, honest, loyal. Also, I would describe myself as a hopeless romantic, so someone very romantic:) Someone who if i decide to take a weekend trip somewhere, that he will be willing to go with me and want to spend the time with me..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date