Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sara0104
Looking for Nice, Sweet, Honest Drama free guy!
Online: 2343 days ago   Updated: 2346 days ago   Joined: 2346 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pell City Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, My name is Ashlea, i'm fun, easy going, get along with just about anybody and can adapt to just about any situation, drama free (hate drama) love kids and would love to have kids of my own some day but no rush on that. I love being outside doing things such as.... being on the water, riding 4wheelers (mudd riding is the best, not the kind of girl thats scared to get dirty) love fishing (can bait my own hook too! HaHa!) I'm also a family oriented person and love my friends as they were also family to me. Also, my profile says "smoker" but trying to quit, didn't have that option. Well... if you are interested and getting to know me more, just let me know and we'll see where it goes from there.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to hangout with, get to know and see where we go from there I'm at the time in my life that i want to find someone i could possibly settle down with some day but i'm also a go with the flow type. Also looking for someone that enjoys the day to day life as i do, loves kids and is also an animal person, someone that likes to now and then go out somewhere but also at times would enjoy just staying in, cuddling on the couch/bed and watching movies/tv.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms