My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my soul mate and best friend.
Online: 2018 days ago   Updated: 2031 days ago   Joined: 2031 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

In all honesty, I do not normally seek out love. In the past I've dodged it... If i fell in love it was quite literally that. I tripped. I was mostly single by choice. Some events in my life have happened to change all that. and well, here I am... I'm a Native American/ Hungarian/ British single mom, I have green eyes, red/black hair that is past my waist. I have alot of tattoo's/ piercings. I am also overweight, so that has to be an attribute your ok with/prefer. I do have some health issues causing that. I am not an over-eater. I eat very healthy Tho not often enough. I'm divorced, (separated 11 years ago, divorced 8). and my on and off again bf of 14 years died 2 years ago. So Im just seeing if there is anything else out there for me. Im vegetarian/ semi vegan, Pro-life, and pro peace as well as agnostic.
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to meet some one who is ready to settle down, get married and have a child. not immediately of course! But sooner than I would have had it... Due to some health issues I cannot have kids much longer and really wanted a child with whomever I am going to be spending my life with.
It would be great if they already had kids but not a must.
Know how to engage someone on every level: spiritually, emotionally, intellectually and sexually. Know how to give love and receive....
Looking to meet a man with similar morals, goals and a similar lifestyle as my own. (That also includes someone with similar racial background Caucasian/Native American or both.). Anything else can be bargained over.
Im looking for a non hunter (eating meats ok), pro-lifer, and with no military background. drug free. avoids legal trouble. (please save us both alotta trouble and do not msg me if u dont fit those things. they are a MUST.)
I am looking for a guy in 30-40 range. Id need it to be close to there.
I just want a good man, who is truly passionate and cant live without me and whom i cant live without. :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date