My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You've found me ;D
Online: 1718 days ago   Updated: 1718 days ago   Joined: 1718 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 22   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im Samii. Im 18 but age is just a number.
Im very mature for my age. I have piercings but theyre all hidden under cloths.
I model for a small company right now, im still trying to make it bigger.
I also currently work for a fast food service.
I havent dated in a while because ive been so busy, so im trying this and a few other sites and seeing how things go.
Im stubborn, confident and head strong.
For the most part, im intelligent; i can have an intelligent conversation.
Im very straight forward and I like people to be the same with me.
If youre only going to make bad judgements about me then just leave me alone and move on with your life.
I want to be a vet one day(:
I have a southern accent; I was born and raised in Tennesse and Texas.
Im not a slob like what most people think about southerners.
I love animals, I grew up on a farm and several ranches my family owns.
I drink, but i'm not a drunk; Its not an every night thing.
I dont do any drugs at all.
Im very sweet until youre unkind to me, then I can get pretty hateful.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I have a few requirements, but everyone does. They're just standards.
So if you have these or most of these we should talk:
-Not easy to anger
-Laid back
-Sweet; atleast at times
-Mature for the most part
-Some of the same interests as me


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date