Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Samantha4940
I'm a goof, looking for her ball.
Online: 2045 days ago   Updated: 2045 days ago   Joined: 2045 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

"Physical trapping isn't what love is about. Love is a meeting of minds, a melding of souls, a blending of hearts."

I live in Kent Ohio. I am 18 and working to graduate from High School. I am interested in Culinary Arts and Animal welfare. I come from a big family with four brothers who are all over six feet and two of them are Military trained. So I am a little bit of a tom boy. Oh by the way if you’re a homophobe don’t bother to keep reading. I am from an open minded and accepting family. I am very shy at first but after I warm up to people I am a great conversationalist. I am so not into drama and avoid it at all cost.
Friends and family mean everything to me. I was southern born and bred but my accent has faded a little bit. But it comes back full bloom when I am angry. I am a gamer (shocker) and play WoW and S4 and many other games. However, that is slowly shifting. I don't play as often as I used to. Good friends, good food and good conversations are my favorite things. It would be amazing if I met someone to level with even as a friend.

I am really good at listening to people and giving sound advice. I am really good at being a friend: A shoulder to cry on. I am very protective of my family and friends. I really love to cook and experiment in the kitchen. I am NOT a vegetarian. I am full figured so if this is a problem stop reading now. I believe in finding out what’s on the inside because that’s the important and beautiful stuff.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a great guy. Someone I don't feel I have to prove something to. Someone who meets me eye to eye intelligence wise.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms