Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Samantha3248
happy, fun, and love new things and new adventures
Online: 2148 days ago   Updated: 2578 days ago   Joined: 2625 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long, Medium
About Me

HELLO!!!! my name is Samantha :) im 24 years old... let me just start by saying that i have two very sweet well behaved (for the most part lol) children! if your scared of that please walk away now :)

i am always willing to try just about anything! i like the scary stuff and the fun stuff :)
i dont do any drugs or anything illegal :)
i have a very spontanious personality but at the same time im very (mostly) responsible
im all about having fun but also having respect for me and for everyone around me

and the usual i like movies and games and anything. ;)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ive had my fair share of not so great boyfriends :/ so i do kinda have some specifics that im looking for... please dont get scared off quite yet lol

Im too active and loving life to have a lazy person in my life :/ games and tv is great and its totally cool but not to the point where it takes over your life

id love to find a man who has a child or children as well so he really understands what its like. but its not manditory

i try really hard to be a good cook... but ill admit ive made the smoke alarms go off a few times lol. id like to find a guy that doesnt mind helping with cooking :)

no slobs please. im not looking for another child to pick up after


no drama! no drugs! no jerks! no debbie downers!

Oh! one more thing... if you have a girlfriend please dont talk to me. geesh...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms