Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Samantha2183
I'm looking for a real man to love and respect
Online: 2373 days ago   Updated: 2504 days ago   Joined: 2504 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: San bernardino California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Stocky, Slim   Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello to start off my name is Samantha, I'm 21 years old, I'm a full time student at Valley College for Graphic Design in motion pictures. I'm a only child so I was soiled but I enjoy a days hard work in the yard or around the house. Um I come from a military background family so my life had alot of structure while growing up. When I say I'm a down to earth kind of girl it means that I'm sweet,kind, caring, supportive, understanding and loving person. I think of others before myself and take good care of myself. My hobbies are photgraphy, drawing, going to the drive-ins, camping( fire bit) or fishing,and listen to any kind of music from classic to now. To me looks of a cover doesn't say much about a person because I could surpraise you in so many ways. All in the end I want to finish school, get a job I love doing, get married and settle down and have a family is my wish and dream since I was a little girl. If that frightens you then I'm not the girl you seek. I know what I want and I'm still waiting for it.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

For me making friends was never the problem it was finding the right guy that loved me as myself. I'm no where near a barbie body that most guy fantasize I would like to be loved for what I've been given and if having long legs isn't enough and being who I'm then what is. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect or prince charming.
I'm pertty in my own way. I'm look for a man that knows how to respect a lady right, has sweet personality, is my type (White), he's a little taller then 5'8''between 6'3'', he has some goals for college or a good job, gives some support when in need and doesn't mind being his funny self around me. Maybe he could show me a good time or a life outside of college then what I have already.
So if you have any questions just ask because I don't bite fellows.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms