Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SQUID2606
must love being cold
Online: 1742 days ago   Updated: 1742 days ago   Joined: 1742 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: emmaus Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am down to earth and quite the romantic. Love to cook and occassionally read. I give more than I receive and I will do anything to help anyone I can if they allow me to. I tend to be quite honest and would like to find the same in return. I'm loyal to a fault, but still independent and like my alone time just as much as going out with people. I am very laid back. I don't allow petty things to bother me, but I am far from lazy.

I'm looking for the woman who will compliment me, not complete me. Someone to share life with and to lean on in hard times and be there for them in return.

About me, I work with ppl who have mental health disorders as a supervisor. I enjoy what I do for a living, some days are stressful, but worth the joy and smiles I bring to people's faces. My job completes who I want to be.

I like spending time with family and friends, watching movies and tv, sleeping in the cold air, cooking, going for walks or hikes, swimming, kayaking, etc. Let's just say I will try anything once, except bungie jumping. I would love to go sky diving one day, whether it's out of a plane, off a bridge, or the top of a building. What do you like to do?

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I have written everything that I wanted to say above, so you may read it there or you may skip my profile. really don't care.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1562ms