Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SGLDADNJ
Single Dad
Online: 1996 days ago   Updated: 1996 days ago   Joined: 1996 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

To be quite honest, I never in a million years thought I would ever have to be doing this. I have been married for 12 years and and never strayed. I never wanted to split up but sometimes things happen that are not in our control...so you have to move on. I have 3 children that mean the world to me. I enjoy every minute I spend with them. I also enjoy coaching baseball and going to the shooting range(believe it or not...it's a great stress reducer)

I am not a big partier, I would much rather spend my free time with the people who are important to me. You can call me old school but I believe a man should act and treat a woman like a gentleman...PERIOD. I will also say that I enjoy being in a relationship. At this point in my life I don't want to be running around like a wild person. I know there are many men who would love the chance to be free after a 15 year relationship, but that's not me. I would much rather have one person in my life that I could share my time with.

I guess if there is anything more you want to know just ask...

What I'm Looking For

Someone to spend quality time with, someone who is not going to play games. Basically I am looking for a genuine honest person who understands that I am a father and understands what goes along with that.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3204ms