Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SDMusician
Guaranteed or your money back!
Online: 2775 days ago   Updated: 2775 days ago   Joined: 2775 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Diego California United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

My name is James. My close friends call me Jim. I'm an easygoing, nice guy. I'm a piano teacher during the week and a musician on the weekend. I'm in two bands.. Discover Life Band which is a Christian band that plays at Discover Life Church in Carlsbad and a Rock band called The Sebastian Sidi Band. I'm a little bit of a dork at first and a hopeless romantic but once you break through that layer you will find that I'm a really cool guy.

I've been divorced for over 2 years now. At first I didn't think I knew who I was or what I wanted but I've come to myself and figured out who I am. I know where I need to improve and change. I feel I'm ready to get involved in a serious relationship. I can usually tell in the first few minutes of a date whether there's chemistry and by the end of the date, I know whether I'd like to pursue a relationship or not. Please don't take me wrong, I don't want to jump into being boyfriend and girlfriend after the first date but if I know you're potentially someone I want to be with, I'm ready to get the dating process started right away.

My schedule is a little different that most so hopefully you have a somewhat flexible schedule. I'm available weekday mornings/early afternoons and weekend afternoons/evenings for dates. I like going to Padre games, the theater, playing beach volleyball, hiking, trying new restaurants, seeing good movies, dancing (although I suck at dancing), making new friends, snorkeling, kayaking, working out at LA Fitness and going on cruises to Mexico.

There's a lot more to know about me.. ask me some questions and find out. Are you interested in being my friend or more? Then send me a message. I WILL respond to every message so don't be shy!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an athletic and attractive girl that can just go with the flow and have a good time and most of all be a good friend and lover. Someone that I can feel comfortable to say whatever is on my mind without fear of being judged. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve and tell you exactly how I'm feeling at the moment. Good thing is that you will always know where you stand with me. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms