My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for Mrs right
Online: 1842 days ago   Updated: 1843 days ago   Joined: 1843 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Anderson California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, My name is Greg Bolerjack I just turned 30 yrs old I have never been married i love kids and would like to have some at some point, I grew up in a little town in Northern california called willow Creek I have lived in northen california pretty much my whole life. I like tp hangout with my friends and family i enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, swimming in the trinity river but I also like to go watch a good movie at the theaters or heading to the pool hall to go shoot some pool. Currently i work for the casino in Redding california as a swing shift house keeper, I have been at the casino for almost 5 years. if there is anything else you want to know just ask I am open to answer any questions.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life, Looks aren't as important as personality, I would like a woman with a good sense of humor, who likes to enjoy life if we share atleast some of the same hobbies that would be a good thing because we could use that to possible build a relationship from. However I am not interested in women who like to play games, I am a straight forward guy who expects the same in return. I am looking for a woman to love me as much as I love her. Thank you and hope to here from you soon

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date