My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
*Searching for My Better Half*
Online: 1803 days ago   Updated: 1803 days ago   Joined: 1803 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have a full-time job, am currently pursuing my Bachelor's in Health Care Administration, and have a 2-year old Maltese who is my baby.
I am independent, but would love someone to call my own. =)
Country music tops my list, but I also love a bit of everything else. So if you can stand Eminem's awesome lyrics, then we will get along just fine.

I am very straight-forward and do not like to play games.

My quote: "If you're not making my life better, then you're simply holding me back."

Still interested in this Dominican Princess? Then hit me up!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life and is pursuing his goals. I have a hectic schedule and while I'm not asking for an exact lifestyle match, I don't want the total opposite either.
Yes, I do like to have fun. I play Xbox and am currently addicted to Black Ops and Mortal Combat.
I have a gym membership and use it more than my money's worth. No, I'm not the most athletic girl on the planet, but I'm always up for a good workout.
I just want a guy who has a similar lifestyle, and can make me laugh even on the most stressful days. =)

But before you even look for the button to message me, consider this...
I will NOT reply if:

- There is no picture on your profile
- There is a pic, but I can't see your face. Abs will not impress me, so please show me a cute smile =)
- All you type in your message is "hi"... come on guys, think of something to say!
- Your message has so many spelling & grammar mistakes, I almost wanna take out a red pen and correct it
- You obviously didn't read my profile because you just did all of the above

And a few things you might think will turn me off but I actually like:

- A sense of humor! I love a good laugh and all kinds of jokes... try me =P
- I love kids! So if you got any, I wanna see them =}
- Sports (football, baseball, volleyball etc) I'm not into stats, jus watching the game
- Working out at the gym


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date