Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
RtmRey
Enjoying life, would enjoy some company.
Online: 3819 days ago   Updated: 3819 days ago   Joined: 3819 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Galloway Ohio United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm a laid back type of guy with a great sense of humor. I recently moved back to Columbus having spent the last 6 years around the country, but the most recent three in Toledo. I have one son and he's my motivation to be the best person I can.

I love my current job and I'm training to be a manager, but I would like to go to school one day to become an EMT or firefighter, but we'll see how things go. I currently work at a restaurant and I love it because I enjoy trying and making new types of foods at home and when I eat out. You can almost always find me in the backyard grilling on my days off, or looking up some new recipe online.

As well as cooking, I am also good at fixing (almost) everything. I'm the family member that everyone calls when something is wrong with their car, computer, or anything else breaks, starts acting funny, or wont turn on. When I'm relaxing, and not cooking something :), I enjoy watching movies (mostly action, comedy, or suspense) or just catching up on whatever is on the DVR that particular day.

I'm a pretty open person, always trying new things, going new places, and making new friends. Drop me a line and we'll chat!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a friend first, and hopefully someone to share good times with in the long run. Nothing too big at first, to be fair I'd like to take some time to improve on myself before I get into a serious relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms