My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Very attractive lady!
Online: 1721 days ago   Updated: 1721 days ago   Joined: 1721 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 76   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am still working, would like to retire soon. Divorced for a three years. Love life, my church, I'm Catholic. I have three children, one granddaughter and one great grand son and one on the way. I like dancing, eating out some, shopping. Like to play cards. Love to cook. I'm one half Syrian and I cook really good food. I have two inside dogs. Maxwell, a beautiful Schnauzer and one half schnauzer and yorkie named Zoe. Two outside calicio cats that are sisters. I have a nice new house and love it. I am about 5'6 l/2" tall, about 175lbs. and am a very attractive lady. I laugh a lot and love a good time. I have two beautiful girls and a handsome son that lives in Atlanta. Has a great job and are all three loving children that respect their mother.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice looking man that likes some of the things I like to do. I like to go dancing sometime and shopping, eating out, but I also love staying home. I like watching a good movie at home mostly and loving on my man. I like a man that will NOT stray. A man that will love me for me and a man that I will love back. I have been dating a man for a year and one half. We do not see each other any more. I would like to find a wonderful man that only has me on his mind. I think he would like me. I like to laugh and spend time with my man. I want someone I can trust, so he can go and do things like hunting, fishing, whatever and I want have to worry where he is. I am a faithful lady and want a faithful man.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date