Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Roseofell
Want a fun, sexual, outgoing woman I am her
Online: 1673 days ago   Updated: 1862 days ago   Joined: 1862 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy, Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Elinor, you can call me ell if you like, but anyway. I now go to UMBC and am studying Information Systems. I love my family with all my heart. They are always there when I need them. I have a younger and older sister. Yep, three lovely ladies. Whoot! My parents tend to be awsome people. I get along with them extremely well and we have so much fun together. I could blast hip hop in the car and my mom and I would be catching the beats. I am just a fun loving woman trying to reach my high goals. I work hard and play hard as well. All in all I am a great person. I am someone that is there when you need me. Like when it is 2 a.m. and you are in trouble, Elinor is there. I would like to travel a lot and see a lot of places. My big goal in life is to help others. That is why I chose Information Systems disability technology and help others; but now I figure maybe being a nurse, teacher or lawyer is better suited to my personality. I am great at art, math dancing cooking and many other things. If there are any questions you have just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want an independent, caring, tall, sexual guy who can treat me like a lady in public and his special someone elsewhere.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms