Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Romeox145
Get to know me, I'm a fun person
Online: 1884 days ago   Updated: 1987 days ago   Joined: 1987 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I've never done online dating before, but I will give it a try. My name is Keith. I'm a ballet dancer living in New York City. Grew up in TX. I'm pretty outgoing once I get to know you. I don't really care what negative things people think of me. I didn't come into this world for them. I have a positive outlook on life.

I look like I'm twelve thanks to my youthful appearance.
I like to take long walks in Central Park. I enjoy trying out new restaurants and rooftop bars. Anything that has to do with a beach, I'm all in. I'm a big steak and pasta fanatic. I like walking and dancing in the rain. I enjoy adventuring the city. Yoga helps keep me balanced. Always looking for something new. I'm always laughing or making others laugh. Im great with animals. Sarcasm comes second nature to me. I highly believe in the Golden Rule and practice it daily.

What I'm Looking For

If you like to adventure the city and discover new places. If you like to dance in the rain. If you are not materialistic.
If you like to come home to a fancy cooked meal and a hot bath waiting for you after a hard day at work.
If you're not negative all the time.
If you like to go out to eat on the weekends at new restaurants.
If you are a gal that doesn't wear heavy makeup.
If you consider your self perfect just the way you are. You will never have to change for me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms