My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the feminine side in a man? I am here!
Online: 1608 days ago   Updated: 1614 days ago   Joined: 1614 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 44 yrs. old, new to the on-line dating, and looking to share the "inner man" with a partner. You know, the "inner man" that women talk about to their' BF's that they wish they had with their' man? I have learned that a man should not be afraid to show their' emotions, the un-manly ones, that the woman wants to hear the mushy stuff; I am that MAN!!! I like 'chic flicks, giving&receiving massages, holding hands in public, showing my affections for the one I love! I enjoy doing new activities; seeing an opera would be one of those. I enjoy all kinds of music; no rap. I like the outdoors; camping, fishing, hiking. I like to take moonlit walks, sitting under the stars, and being with the one I care about. I speak my mind when I have to, but am gentle at the same time. I am shy at first, don't brag about who I am not or who I have been with. I am not much of a talker. I enjoy sports, both activities and on tv. Enjoy all kinds of movies. I am O.C.D. when it comes to being neat and orderly, but don't go over-board with it. I am honest, responsible, caring, sympathic, and stubborn at times. Looking for long-term relationship!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Not much really to say here. If you like what I have written about myself, and you seem to fit some of the qualities that I have described, then please feel free to send me a message! Is there any ladies who would like to be romanced and like to be treated like a lady should be treated! What are you waiting for!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date