Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Romantico
Where the ladies @?
Online: 2270 days ago   Updated: 2270 days ago   Joined: 2270 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Lets c... Im a father of 2 awesome boys but they live w/ their mom. I try 2 c them as much as possible. Family and friends r EVERYTHING! I'm a hopeless romantic. My soulmate is out there... My 2 favorite things r commitment and changing myself. Lol. I believe being faithful and having trust in each other r keys 2 a lasting relationship. I love soccer and college football. I coach my son's soccer team... LOVE it!! I like going out 2 meet new ppl and have fun. I like making up my own drinks, anything w/ tequila or vodka. Yum yum!! I really really want 2 get into the great outdoors like camping and hiking. About 2 start house hunting real soon. Cant wait. Looove the beach in the summer and fave season is now, autumn. Something romantic and mysterious about it. The cool air, the changing of the leaves, darkness arriving sooner, i absolutely love fall!! I go 2 texas/ mexico once a year 4 a couple of weeks. Lots of fun down there. Hit me up ladies, no games or lies here. Just an easy-going lovable guy looking 2 make friends. I'll b happy w/ that.
What I'm Looking For

Looking 4 a female 25-35 who knows what she wants and is independant, but not 2 independant, u know? If she has children, great! The more the merrier. Friendly, outgoing, athletic, smart, nice, faithful and trusting r a huge +! Just b urself w/ no games, come as u r. Simple as that.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms