My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a loving woman
Online: 1980 days ago   Updated: 1980 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Proctor Minnesota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a college student at the moment. After I finish my associates I am going to go to school until I aquire my PsyD. I enjoy being outdoors, but it has been hard since I am in school. People say that I am a hopeless romantic. But I just think that I treat women the way they should be treated. That is with love, respect and honor. I am a caring, persistent/stubborn, and understanding of other people's feelings and emotions. One thing I love to do is get out and dance at clubs. It goes with personality. I am very outgoing and straight forward. I am also a teddy bear and puppy put in one. Cuddling is something I love to do. Holding someone I care for while watching a movie or any other excuse is one of my favorite things to do. Going to the races is also something I enjoy. Since I life by the speedway it is very easy to get to. When I am round others I feel as if I am where I belong. I love going out with my friends and family to have a good laugh.
There is one thing that you need to know before you even consider talking to me. I have epilepsy and for some reason it scares lots of women away. I only have a seizure every couple of months or less. If you can not handle this please do not contact me. Even though I get up quickly I fall hard and fast.
When I become a psychologist I hope to make a difference not just in my city, sate or country. I want to make a difference in the world. I hope that I am able to travel the world making presentations when I become a Psychologist. Than possibly write a book about what it is like to have epilepsy and the things that I have gone through, friends I have lost because of it. I also want to inform people about the positive aspects too. Like being able to understand others when they are going through a hard time. I also hope to inform the world that Epilepsy isn't something to fear it is just a slight set back. Like any other thing it can be overcome.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I hope to find a good woman who will love me as much as I love her. Someone who is sweet, caring, understanding, and romantic. Because beauty lies in a woman's personality. It accentuates her outer beauty. I want to find someone who enjoys being outdoors yet enjoys cuddling on the couch to watch movies. Someone who enjoys cooking, because I am not a very good cook. But I am willing to learn. Because I believe that it is romantic when you cook a meal together. I also want someone who wants to have kids, because if everything goes well than I hope to start a family during or after I finish school. It will most likely have to be during school because I have 8-9 years left of school. I also want someone who will allow me to take care of her when she is sick, because I love to comfort and take care of the ones I care for. I just want to meet a good woman who is loving and compassionate. That is the simple version. :)

Do not message me if you are:
self centered
live for video games


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date