Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Roger5866
Honest, loving guy looking for my soulmate
Online: 2482 days ago   Updated: 2482 days ago   Joined: 2482 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Combs Suffolk United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am divorced and looking to move onto the next chapter of my life. I have two children one 17 and the other 14. The youngest lives with me and we have lots of fun together. My son comes first in any relationship as it is very important to me to help him get to where he wants to be. I work as a Director of a heating company and yes i am still on the tools as office work bores me. I enjoy reading, movies, fine food, pleasant company and motor racing. I like antiques, fine art, museums the outdoor and travelling. My interests are motor racing and racing 125cc go karts with my son. I also enjoy scuba diving, skiing and try to fit this in whenever i am away on holiday. I am looking at my future and would like to teach what i know to others, so on top of the above i am also training to be a teacher within the heating industry and maybe getting a job at a training centre and teaching the less fortunate students a trade. I would like to work in Australia one day but first i must travel there to check it out. Australia is planned for the end of the year for 3 weeks. Then next year back to America.
What I'm Looking For

The lady of my dreams has to be slim, well dressed, honest, loving, confident, loyal with blonde hair or brunette, blue or green eye tall ish, educated. Not much to ask. Has to get on with my son, either have kids or maybe wants kids. Someone who is fun and sad when times are bad, my soulmate!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms